Constitution of the State of West Texas (1868)


Constitution of the State of West Texas. [Austin? 1869?] Winkler-Friend 2123. (Proposed, never enacted)

Section I: Bill of Rights
Section II: Division of the Powers of Government
Section III: Legislative Department
Section IV: Judicial Department
Section V: Executive Department
Section VI: Militia
Section VII: General Provisions
Section VIII: Registration of Voters
Section IX: Land Office and Lands
Section X: Immigration
Section XI: Impeachment
Section XII: Public Schools
Section XIII: Schedule