Visit The University of Texas homepage

Tarlton Law Library seeks Justices of Texas portraits

The Library has been unable to locate portraits or images of judges and justices listed below:

Corzine, Shelby
Denison, James H.
Fontaine, Henry W.
Hansford, John M.
Hutchinson, Anderson
Jack, Patrick Churchill
Johnson, Thomas
Jones, John Baker
Mills, John T.
Morris, Richard
Norton, Milford Phillips
Robinson, James W.
Scott, John
Scurry, Richardson A.
Terrell, George Whitfield

If you know of images of these individuals or of possible contacts for information about the above individuals, please contact .